Lectures & Research

4th Conference of the International Network for Artistic Research in Jazz (INARJ)

4th Conference of the International Network for Artistic Research in Jazz (INARJ)

Thu, October 3 - Sat, October 5, 2024 | All day | JAM MUSIC LAB University, Guglgasse 8, Gasometer B 1110 Wien, Austria
Arts for Health: International Online Seminar

Arts for Health: International Online Seminar

Fri, May 17 - Sat, May 18, 2024 | All day |
This event has passed.
The Future of Audiences for the Arts - Roundtable

The Future of Audiences for the Arts - Roundtable

Fri, April 19, 2024 | 13:30 - 15:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Arts for Health Online Seminar: MUSIK & CHRONOBIOLOGIE

Arts for Health Online Seminar: MUSIK & CHRONOBIOLOGIE

Fri, December 15, 2023 | 17:00 - 18:00 | Online via Zoom
This event has passed.
ONLINE SEMINAR - „FINGER-Übung macht den Meister!“
This event has passed.
Mental Health Day „Going the mindful way“

Mental Health Day „Going the mindful way“

Fri, April 14, 2023 | 10:00 - 18:15 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
INTERNATIONAL MULTIDISCIPLINARY MEETING: FEELING MUSIC WITH SCIENCE
This event has passed.
3rd Conference: International Network for Artistic Research in Jazz (INARJ)

3rd Conference: International Network for Artistic Research in Jazz (INARJ)

Thu, February 23 - Sat, February 25, 2023 | All day | JAM MUSIC LAB University, Guglgasse 8, Gasometer B 1110 Wien, Austria
This event has passed.
LISZ HIRN: Musik und Philosophie, Vortrag und Diskussion

LISZ HIRN: Musik und Philosophie, Vortrag und Diskussion

Thu, November 24, 2022 | 15:30 - 17:30 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Jazz & Gender - Buchpräsentation von JAM Professorin Monika Herzig

Jazz & Gender - Buchpräsentation von JAM Professorin Monika Herzig

Sun, October 16, 2022 | 19:00 - 21:00 | Cafe7stern
This event has passed.
Laboratory for Music Research: CLOWNING, MUSIC, & MOVEMENT IN HEALTHCARE

Laboratory for Music Research: CLOWNING, MUSIC, & MOVEMENT IN HEALTHCARE

Thu, October 6, 2022 | 09:00 - 17:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Auftakt-Symposium: Forschungsinstitut für Musikmedizin

Auftakt-Symposium: Forschungsinstitut für Musikmedizin

Sat, October 1, 2022 | 10:00 - 16:30 | Wiener Musikverein
This event has passed.
Online Workshop: Media Music Summercamp

Online Workshop: Media Music Summercamp

Mon, July 18, 2022 | 10:00 - 17:00 | Online via Zoom
This event has passed.
JAM for Life: Fund Raising Matinee für Musikmedizin im Wiener Imperial

JAM for Life: Fund Raising Matinee für Musikmedizin im Wiener Imperial

Sun, June 26, 2022 | 11:00 - 16:00 | Hotel Imperial
This event has passed.
Kick-Off Event  for the Opening of the Center for Artistic Research

Kick-Off Event for the Opening of the Center for Artistic Research

Wed, June 15, 2022 | 15:00 - 16:30 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE AUSTRIAN BLOCKCHAIN CENTER

ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE AUSTRIAN BLOCKCHAIN CENTER

Tue, June 14, 2022 | 16:00 - 17:30 | WU Wien
This event has passed.
Lecture: The Genius of Ray Charles - John Hasse

Lecture: The Genius of Ray Charles - John Hasse

Wed, May 25, 2022 | 14:30 - 16:30 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Lecture: Ellington on Film - John Hasse

Lecture: Ellington on Film - John Hasse

Mon, May 23, 2022 | 16:00 - 18:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
R.I.T.M.O.Rhythm Workshop with Tupac Mantilla

R.I.T.M.O.Rhythm Workshop with Tupac Mantilla

Sat, April 2, 2022 | 10:00 - 13:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Improvisation Workshop with Chuck Israels

Improvisation Workshop with Chuck Israels

Mon, May 16, 2022 | 15:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.