Outgoing Student

erasmus-logo

Welcome to Europe!

Als ordentlicheR StudierendeR an der JML PU können Sie, einen positiven Studienerfolg vorausgesetzt, sich für einen ein- bis zweisemestrigen Auslandsaufenthalt im Rahmen des ERASMUS+ Programms bewerben. Neben einem finanziellen Zuschuss ermöglicht Ihnen das Programm eine Zulassung an einer Partnerinstitution ohne zusätzliche Aufnahmeprüfung. Weiters werden alle vorher vereinbarten, an der Gastinstitution absolvierten Lehrveranstaltungen angerechnet, sodass ein Weiterstudium nach der Rückkehr ohne Verzögerung möglich wird.

Die Rechte und Pflichten für Studierende, die zwischen 3 und 12 Monate an einer Partnerinstitution studieren bzw. ein zwischen 2 und 12  Monate dauerndes Praktikum absolvieren wollen, sind in der Student Erasmus Charta niedergelegt.

Bitte informieren Sie sich, an welchen Institutionen Sie sich bewerben können. Sollten Sie an andere Institutionen gehen wollen, wenden Sie sich bitte noch vor der Bewerbungsdeadline an das International Office der JML PU.

Voraussetzungen:

  • mindestens 2 erfolgreich abgeschlossene Semester an der JML PU
  • vollständiges Ausfüllen der Formulare bzw. des Bewerbungstools der gewünschten Institution (Application Form sowie Learning Agreement)
  • Vorlegen von zumindest 3 stilistisch unterschiedlichen Stücken als Audio oder Videodatei in gängigen Formaten bzw. als Link

Die Bewerbung erfolgt ausschließlich über das International Office der JML PU!

Bei einer erfolgreichen Bewerbung erhalten Sie einen monatlichen Zuschuss durch die ERASMUS+ Referate des ÖAD und/oder der Studienbeihilfenbehörde, die je nach Land variieren. An der JAM PU müssen weiterhin die Studiengebühren bezahlt werden; an der Gastinstitution werden keine Studiengebühren fällig.

Deadline für interne Bewerbungen für das jeweils kommende Studienjahr: Ende Jänner

Kontakt: international@jammusiclab.com

Outgoing Student

erasmus-logo

Welcome to Europe!

If you are a student of JML Private University you are eligible to apply for studies abroad over one or two semesters as part of the ERASMUS + programme, provided that you have a positive academic record. In addition to receiving a financial grant, the programme allows you to be admitted to a partner institution in another EU state without the need of an additional entrance exam. In addition, all previously agreed courses completed at the host institution will be accredited, so that further study after the return to the home institution can be done so without delay.

The rights and obligations of students who wish to study at a partner institution for between 3 and 12 months, or who wish to complete an internship lasting between 2 and 12 months, are detailed in the Erasmus Student Charter.

Please ensure that you are informed about which institutions you may apply to. If you are interested in going to other institutions, please contact the international office of JML Private University before the application deadline.

Requirements:

  • Successful completion of at least 2 semesters at JML Private University
  • Completion of necessary forms and application tools of the desired institution (application form and learning agreement)
  • Submission of at least 3 stylistically different pieces, which should be given in audio or video file format or as links

The application can be made only via the international office of JML Private University.

If your application is successful, you will receive a monthly grant from the ERASMUS + branch of  the Austrian Academic Exchange Service (OEAD) and/or from the student grant authority, which vary according to country. At JML Private University payment of tuition fees is still required; no tuition fees are due at the host institution.

Deadline for internal applications for the following academic year: end of January

Contact: international@jammusiclab.com