Upcoming Events

JMLU Pop Nite

JMLU Pop Nite

Tue, May 21, 2019 | 20:00 | Local
JAM-Dozent Andy Bartosh lädt zum Ensemblekonzert seiner Stageband ein

JAM-Dozent Andy Bartosh lädt zum Ensemblekonzert seiner Stageband ein

Wed, May 22, 2019 | 20:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 3

Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 3

Fri, May 24, 2019 | 20:00 | Lutherische Stadtkirche
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juni)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juni)

Mon, June 3, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juli)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juli)

Mon, July 1, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (August)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (August)

Mon, August 5, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (September)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (September)

Mon, September 2, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Oktober)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Oktober)

Mon, September 30, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (November)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (November)

Mon, November 4, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Dezember)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Dezember)

Mon, December 9, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly