Concerts

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Dezember)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Dezember)

Mon, December 9, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
JAM MUSIC LAB Session

JAM MUSIC LAB Session

Tue, November 5, 2019 | 21:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
Wiener JAMs by Maly (November)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (November)

Mon, November 4, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
This event has passed.
JAM in Residence im Wr. Bockkeller

JAM in Residence im Wr. Bockkeller

Mon, October 28, 2019 | 19:00 | Liebhartstaler Bockkeller
This event has passed.
3 Universities in Concert JAM VIENNA / BARCELONA / BUCHAREST
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Semester Opening Session

JAM MUSIC LAB Semester Opening Session

Tue, October 8, 2019 | 21:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Oktober)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Oktober)

Mon, September 30, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
This event has passed.
Andy Bartosh Xperience

Andy Bartosh Xperience

Thu, September 19, 2019 | 19:30 | Local
This event has passed.
Gesang Bachelor Konzerte

Gesang Bachelor Konzerte

Thu, September 19, 2019 | 16:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Wiener JAMs by Maly (September)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (September)

Mon, September 2, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
This event has passed.
Wiener JAMs by Maly (August)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (August)

Mon, August 5, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
This event has passed.
Jam Music Lab Semester Closing Session /w MaryJanesSoundgarden
This event has passed.
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juli)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juli)

Mon, July 1, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
This event has passed.
Konzerte der Research Labs von Martin Koller und Markus Geiselhart

Konzerte der Research Labs von Martin Koller und Markus Geiselhart

Thu, June 13, 2019 | 20:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juni)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juni)

Mon, June 3, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
This event has passed.
Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 3

Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 3

Fri, May 24, 2019 | 20:00 | Lutherische Stadtkirche
This event has passed.
JMLU Pop Nite

JMLU Pop Nite

Tue, May 21, 2019 | 20:00 | Local
This event has passed.
Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 2
This event has passed.
Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 1

Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 1

Tue, May 14, 2019 | 20:00 | Christuskirche Matzleinsdorferplatz
This event has passed.