Concerts

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Dezember)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Dezember)

Mon, December 9, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (November)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (November)

Mon, November 4, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Oktober)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Oktober)

Mon, September 30, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (September)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (September)

Mon, September 2, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (August)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (August)

Mon, August 5, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juli)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juli)

Mon, July 1, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juni)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juni)

Mon, June 3, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 3

Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 3

Fri, May 24, 2019 | 19:00 | Lutherische Stadtkirche
Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 1

Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 1

Tue, May 14, 2019 | 19:00 | Christuskirche Matzleinsdorferplatz
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Mai)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Mai)

Mon, May 6, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Mühlbacher's USW

Mühlbacher's USW

Fri, April 5, 2019 | 20:30 | Porgy & Bess
Wiener JAMs by Maly (April)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (April)

Mon, April 1, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Stageband for Vocalists Concert

Stageband for Vocalists Concert

Wed, March 27, 2019 | 20:00 | Local
Wiener JAMs by Maly (März)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (März)

Mon, March 18, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
This event has passed.
Spotlight on My Own Song

Spotlight on My Own Song

Wed, March 6, 2019 | 19:00 | Cafe7stern
This event has passed.
Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 2

Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 2

Sun, March 3, 2019 | 11:00 | Ottakringer Brauerei
This event has passed.
Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 1

Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 1

Sat, March 2, 2019 | 11:00 | Ottakringer Brauerei
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB feat. Micky Lee & Bertl Mayer

JAM MUSIC LAB feat. Micky Lee & Bertl Mayer

Thu, February 14, 2019 | 20:00 | ZWE
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Pop Nite - Day 2

JAM MUSIC LAB Pop Nite - Day 2

Wed, January 23, 2019 | 19:30 | Local
This event has passed.