Event Archive

CANCELLED: Improvisation Workshop with Chuck Israels

CANCELLED: Improvisation Workshop with Chuck Israels

Sat, January 22, 2022 | 13:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Notations-Software Workshop: Dorico Pro

Notations-Software Workshop: Dorico Pro

Mon, January 17, 2022 | 16:00 | Online via Zoom
This event has passed.
Gastvorlesung "Musik & Neuronale Plastizität" mit Oliver Graber

Gastvorlesung "Musik & Neuronale Plastizität" mit Oliver Graber

Wed, December 15, 2021 | 16:00 | Online via Zoom
This event has passed.
Online Research Lab with Dr. John Edward Hasse: Why We Need the Arts More than Ever
This event has passed.
Band Workshop mit Lukas Ligeti und Burkina Electric

Band Workshop mit Lukas Ligeti und Burkina Electric

Sat, November 20, 2021 | 12:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Songwriting Workshop with JAKE SHERMAN

Songwriting Workshop with JAKE SHERMAN

Thu, November 18, 2021 | 11:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Zukunftsmodelle der digitalen Musik-Vermarktung

Zukunftsmodelle der digitalen Musik-Vermarktung

Fri, November 5, 2021 | 10:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Studie zu Stimminterventionen bei Asthma- und COPD-PatientInnen mit Heiserkeit - Hybrid Event
This event has passed.
ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien / Ólafsson / Wiener Singakademie / Alsop
This event has passed.
MOZARTSCAN - BEREIT FÜR DEN NEUAUFBAU

MOZARTSCAN - BEREIT FÜR DEN NEUAUFBAU

Mon, June 28, 2021 | 15:00 | Online via Zoom
This event has passed.
MA Prüfung Berthold Cvach: Platypus – Ensemble für Neue Musik (A)
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB - Master's Ensemble at ZWE

JAM MUSIC LAB - Master's Ensemble at ZWE

Thu, June 17, 2021 | 17:00 | ZWE
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB - VOCAL NIGHT

JAM MUSIC LAB - VOCAL NIGHT

Fri, June 11, 2021 | 19:00 | Online
This event has passed.
Study at JAM Live-Stream

Study at JAM Live-Stream

Wed, June 9, 2021 | 17:00 | Online
This event has passed.
STAGEBAND NIGHT - Traun & Jakupovic

STAGEBAND NIGHT - Traun & Jakupovic

Tue, June 1, 2021 | 19:00 |
This event has passed.
Webinar: Asthma-COPD-Cortisone-Voice

Webinar: Asthma-COPD-Cortisone-Voice

Fri, April 16, 2021 | 16:00 | Online via Zoom
This event has passed.
PETER ERSKINE Masterclass - "What is swing? What is now?"

PETER ERSKINE Masterclass - "What is swing? What is now?"

Thu, March 4, 2021 | 19:00 | Online via Zoom
This event has passed.
Maja Jaku im Porgy & Bess Wien

Maja Jaku im Porgy & Bess Wien

Sat, December 19, 2020 | 20:30 | Porgy & Bess
This event has passed.
Austrian Composers' Day 2020 & Award of the Vienna Film Music Prize

Austrian Composers' Day 2020 & Award of the Vienna Film Music Prize

Sat, October 24, 2020 | 10:00 | mdw - Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien
This event has passed.