Event Archive

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Dezember)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Dezember)

Mon, December 9, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (November)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (November)

Mon, November 4, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Oktober)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Oktober)

Mon, September 30, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (September)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (September)

Mon, September 2, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (August)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (August)

Mon, August 5, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juli)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juli)

Mon, July 1, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juni)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Juni)

Mon, June 3, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 3

Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 3

Fri, May 24, 2019 | 19:00 | Lutherische Stadtkirche
Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 1

Vienna Big Band Unit - Duke Ellington - A Concert of Sacred Music 1

Tue, May 14, 2019 | 19:00 | Christuskirche Matzleinsdorferplatz
Wiener JAMs by Maly (Mai)

Wiener JAMs by Maly (Mai)

Mon, May 6, 2019 | 19:00 | Heuriger Maly
Workshop - Rohan Krishnamurthy & Ernst Ströer

Workshop - Rohan Krishnamurthy & Ernst Ströer

Mon, May 6, 2019 | 10:00 | Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien
CampMamadou – Workshop

CampMamadou – Workshop

Fri, May 3, 2019 | 10:00 | Festsaal - Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien
Mühlbacher's USW

Mühlbacher's USW

Fri, April 5, 2019 | 20:30 | Porgy & Bess
This event has passed.
Don Ellis Tribute Orchestra feat. Matthias Schriefl conducted by Markus Geiselhart - Linz
This event has passed.