Event Archive

Spotlight on My Own Song

Spotlight on My Own Song

Wed, March 6, 2019 | 19:00 | Cafe7stern
Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 2

Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 2

Sun, March 3, 2019 | 11:00 | Ottakringer Brauerei
Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 1

Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 1

Sat, March 2, 2019 | 11:00 | Ottakringer Brauerei
Improvisation in Jazz Music with Rosario Giuliani - Day 2

Improvisation in Jazz Music with Rosario Giuliani - Day 2

Wed, February 27, 2019 | 10:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
Improvisation in Jazz Music with Rosario Giuliani - Day 1

Improvisation in Jazz Music with Rosario Giuliani - Day 1

Tue, February 26, 2019 | 13:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
Batá Drum Workshop with Jerome Goldschmidt

Batá Drum Workshop with Jerome Goldschmidt

Fri, February 22, 2019 | 10:00 | Studio B, JAM MUSIC LAB
JAM MUSIC LAB feat. Micky Lee & Bertl Mayer

JAM MUSIC LAB feat. Micky Lee & Bertl Mayer

Thu, February 14, 2019 | 20:00 | ZWE
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Pop Nite - Day 2

JAM MUSIC LAB Pop Nite - Day 2

Wed, January 23, 2019 | 19:30 | Local
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Pop Nite -  Day 1

JAM MUSIC LAB Pop Nite - Day 1

Tue, January 22, 2019 | 19:30 | Local
This event has passed.
Urhebervertragsrecht: Vortrag von RA Mag. Wolfgang Renzl (in Kooperation mit MICA)
This event has passed.
From Scratch to the Mock-Up - Workshop with Hollywood Composer Johannes Vogel - Day 2
This event has passed.
From Scratch to the Mock-Up - Workshop with Hollywood Composer Johannes Vogel - Day 1
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Session w/ Delicate Appearance

JAM MUSIC LAB Session w/ Delicate Appearance

Tue, January 15, 2019 | 21:00 | Loop
This event has passed.