Event Archive

MOZARTSCAN - BEREIT FÜR DEN NEUAUFBAU

MOZARTSCAN - BEREIT FÜR DEN NEUAUFBAU

Mon, June 28, 2021 | 15:00 | Online via Zoom
This event has passed.
MA Prüfung Berthold Cvach: Platypus – Ensemble für Neue Musik (A)
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB - Master's Ensemble at ZWE

JAM MUSIC LAB - Master's Ensemble at ZWE

Thu, June 17, 2021 | 17:00 | ZWE
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB - VOCAL NIGHT

JAM MUSIC LAB - VOCAL NIGHT

Fri, June 11, 2021 | 19:00 | Online
This event has passed.
Study at JAM Live-Stream

Study at JAM Live-Stream

Wed, June 9, 2021 | 17:00 | Online
This event has passed.
STAGEBAND NIGHT - Traun & Jakupovic

STAGEBAND NIGHT - Traun & Jakupovic

Tue, June 1, 2021 | 19:00 |
This event has passed.
Webinar: Asthma-COPD-Cortisone-Voice

Webinar: Asthma-COPD-Cortisone-Voice

Fri, April 16, 2021 | 16:00 | Online via Zoom
This event has passed.
PETER ERSKINE Masterclass - "What is swing? What is now?"

PETER ERSKINE Masterclass - "What is swing? What is now?"

Thu, March 4, 2021 | 19:00 | Online via Zoom
This event has passed.
Maja Jaku im Porgy & Bess Wien

Maja Jaku im Porgy & Bess Wien

Sat, December 19, 2020 | 20:30 | Porgy & Bess
This event has passed.
Austrian Composers' Day 2020 & Award of the Vienna Film Music Prize

Austrian Composers' Day 2020 & Award of the Vienna Film Music Prize

Sat, October 24, 2020 | 10:00 | mdw - Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst Wien
This event has passed.
The Imperial JAM – A Pop Up Jazz Night at the Hotel Imperial Vienna
This event has passed.
Workshop with Ben Sluijs: “Symmetry in Harmony and Melodic/Intervalistic Movement"
This event has passed.
Webinar | Re-imagining Performance and Educational Opportunities

Webinar | Re-imagining Performance and Educational Opportunities

Tue, June 23, 2020 | 12:00 | Facebook Livestream
This event has passed.
Mastersymposium 2020 - ONLINE

Mastersymposium 2020 - ONLINE

Thu, June 18, 2020 | 09:00 | Video Stream
This event has passed.
LIVE ONLINE: Andy Bartosh Xperience at Porgy & Bess

LIVE ONLINE: Andy Bartosh Xperience at Porgy & Bess

Sat, June 13, 2020 | 20:30 | Porgy & Bess
This event has passed.
Online Benefizkonzert für SOS Kinderdorf
This event has passed.
CANCELLED - Brazilian Music Workshop ERASMUS+ - Day2

CANCELLED - Brazilian Music Workshop ERASMUS+ - Day2

Fri, April 24, 2020 | 09:30 | Studio B, JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
CANCELLED - Brazilian Music Workshop ERASMUS+ - Day1

CANCELLED - Brazilian Music Workshop ERASMUS+ - Day1

Thu, April 23, 2020 | 14:00 | Studio B, JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.