Concerts

Spotlight on My Own Song

Spotlight on My Own Song

Wed, March 6, 2019 | 19:00 | Cafe7stern
This event has passed.
Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 2

Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 2

Sun, March 3, 2019 | 11:00 | Ottakringer Brauerei
This event has passed.
Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 1

Jam Music Lab at Vinyl & Music Festival - Day 1

Sat, March 2, 2019 | 11:00 | Ottakringer Brauerei
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB feat. Micky Lee & Bertl Mayer

JAM MUSIC LAB feat. Micky Lee & Bertl Mayer

Thu, February 14, 2019 | 20:00 | ZWE
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Pop Nite - Day 2

JAM MUSIC LAB Pop Nite - Day 2

Wed, January 23, 2019 | 19:30 | Local
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Pop Nite -  Day 1

JAM MUSIC LAB Pop Nite - Day 1

Tue, January 22, 2019 | 19:30 | Local
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Session w/ Delicate Appearance

JAM MUSIC LAB Session w/ Delicate Appearance

Tue, January 15, 2019 | 21:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
Mühlbacher’s USW. in Sargfabrik Wien

Mühlbacher’s USW. in Sargfabrik Wien

Thu, December 20, 2018 | 19:30 | Sargfabrik
This event has passed.
Xmas Session 2018

Xmas Session 2018

Mon, December 17, 2018 | 21:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
Die Kammer-Spiele 2018 feat. Die Kammer / Stringulatur / Rosensprung / Bertram
This event has passed.
JAM Music Lab Session w/ Zappa Reconstructed

JAM Music Lab Session w/ Zappa Reconstructed

Tue, December 4, 2018 | 21:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
Kirchenlieder und Jazz – neu entdeckt

Kirchenlieder und Jazz – neu entdeckt

Tue, November 13, 2018 | 20:00 | Christuskirche Matzleinsdorferplatz
This event has passed.
Semester Closing Party w/ Spitting Ibex

Semester Closing Party w/ Spitting Ibex

Tue, July 10, 2018 | 21:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
FocusYear Band 18 | JAM MUSIC LAB Band at JazzFest Wien

FocusYear Band 18 | JAM MUSIC LAB Band at JazzFest Wien

Fri, July 6, 2018 | 21:00 | Porgy & Bess
This event has passed.
Jam Music Lab Session w/ SWANKSTER ft. J. Hoard (NYC)
This event has passed.
Jazz & Kirche - Duo Variando & Friends

Jazz & Kirche - Duo Variando & Friends

Tue, June 12, 2018 | 20:00 | Christuskirche Matzleinsdorferplatz
This event has passed.
5. Abokonzert: "Spheres Of A Genius", Sibelius, Bernstein

5. Abokonzert: "Spheres Of A Genius", Sibelius, Bernstein

Thu, June 7, 2018 | 19:30 | Wiener Musikverein
This event has passed.
Jam Music Lab Session w/ Solisten Ensemble

Jam Music Lab Session w/ Solisten Ensemble

Wed, May 23, 2018 | 20:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
Big Band Concert

Big Band Concert

Wed, May 16, 2018 | 18:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.