Concerts

Price Winner Concert - Spheres  of a Genius: Honoring Carla Bley

Price Winner Concert - Spheres of a Genius: Honoring Carla Bley

Wed, October 4, 2023 | 19:30 - 22:30 | Konzerthaus
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Session - VOCAL NIGHT

JAM MUSIC LAB Session - VOCAL NIGHT

Mon, June 26, 2023 | 21:00 - 23:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Session - "Just Ploebb ltt"

JAM MUSIC LAB Session - "Just Ploebb ltt"

Tue, June 13, 2023 | 21:00 - 23:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB's Neo Soul Stageband 2 Konzert

JAM MUSIC LAB's Neo Soul Stageband 2 Konzert

Fri, June 9, 2023 | 19:30 - 23:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC NIGHT 23

JAM MUSIC NIGHT 23

Thu, June 8, 2023 | 19:00 - 21:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Take Eight — Lange Nacht der österreichischen Musikuniversitäten
This event has passed.
JAM Vocal Power Summit

JAM Vocal Power Summit

Thu, May 25, 2023 | 19:00 - 22:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Jam Lab Pop Nite 23.5.

Jam Lab Pop Nite 23.5.

Tue, May 23, 2023 | 20:00 - 23:00 | Tunnel Wien
This event has passed.
Stageband Konzert Joe Valentin / Andy Bartosh

Stageband Konzert Joe Valentin / Andy Bartosh

Mon, May 22, 2023 | 20:00 - 23:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Session -  "Fünfmalfünf"

JAM MUSIC LAB Session - "Fünfmalfünf"

Tue, May 16, 2023 | 21:00 - 23:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
A capella night

A capella night

Wed, May 10, 2023 | 19:00 - 20:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Session - VOCAL NIGHT

JAM MUSIC LAB Session - VOCAL NIGHT

Tue, May 9, 2023 | 21:00 - 23:00 | Loop
This event has passed.
JamMusicStage presents: Maddy Rose / Fosmea/ Sakura Trio / Alan Bartus

JamMusicStage presents: Maddy Rose / Fosmea/ Sakura Trio / Alan Bartus

Sat, April 29, 2023 | 18:00 - 20:30 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
Stageband 2 Konzert im Frau Mayer

Stageband 2 Konzert im Frau Mayer

Sat, April 15, 2023 | 19:00 - 23:00 | Frau Mayer
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Session - Fabricio Pereira w/ "Luciano Minetti Quartet"
This event has passed.
"Celebrating Wes" - Flip Philipp & Bertl Mayer Quartett

"Celebrating Wes" - Flip Philipp & Bertl Mayer Quartett

Tue, March 28, 2023 | 19:30 - 22:30 | Radiokulturhaus
This event has passed.
Maja Jaku - Soul Searching: Am 24.3. im "Roten Salon"

Maja Jaku - Soul Searching: Am 24.3. im "Roten Salon"

Fri, March 24, 2023 | 19:00 - 23:00 | Roter Salon der Oesterreichischen Interpretengesellschaft
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Session - "Mendoza Jazz Quartett"

JAM MUSIC LAB Session - "Mendoza Jazz Quartett"

Tue, March 14, 2023 | 21:00 - 23:59 | Loop
This event has passed.
KONZERT ZUM WELTFRAUENTAG

KONZERT ZUM WELTFRAUENTAG

Wed, March 8, 2023 | 19:00 - 21:00 | Spielraum JAM MUSIC LAB
This event has passed.
JAM MUSIC LAB Session - Vocal Night

JAM MUSIC LAB Session - Vocal Night

Tue, March 7, 2023 | 21:00 - 23:59 | Loop
This event has passed.